Photo a Day

Photo a Day, Week 1

This photo a day thing is a bit harder than I was thinking it would be… Mainly I keep forgetting until towards the end of the day. So this week’s are all taken with my phone, minimally edited on my phone, and of simple everyday things.

Day 2: This is a handle on one of our end tables
Cabinet door

Day 3: Crucifix in my room with weaved palm branches

Crucifix with Palm

Day 4: The Lampshade beside my bed, just before turning in for the night

Lamp light

Day 5: Studying the night away

Lumen fidei

Day 6: More studying!
Spiral rings

In Christ.

Leave a Reply

